Social Liberal Forum announce newly-elected Council

Following internal elections over the summer, the Social Liberal Forum are pleased to announce a new Council which will govern the work of the organisation over the next couple of years.
The following people will serve as members of the Social Liberal Forum Council 2012-2014:

Mark Blackburn
Kelly Marie Blundell
Prateek Buch
Natasha Chapman
Gareth Epps
Helen Flynn
David Grace
David Hall-Matthews
Evan Harris
Simon P Hughes
Mathew Hulbert
Linda Jack
Paula Keaveney
Tim Leunig
Gordon Lishman
Mary Reid
Naomi Smith
Michael Steed
Martin Tod
Janice Turner

Congratulations to the new team!

Link: election results

Posted in blog archive, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Follow us on Twitter

Blog archive