Social Liberal Forum Announce New Governing Council

Following internal elections over the summer, the Social Liberal Forum are pleased to announce a new Council which will govern the work of the organisation over the next couple of years.

The following people will serve as members of the Social Liberal Forum Council 2010-2012:

Our governing council is as follows:

  • Prateek Buch
  • Theo Butt Philip
  • Gareth Epps
  • James Graham
  • David Hall-Matthews
  • Simon Hebditch
  • Linda Jack
  • Paula Keaveney
  • Stephen Knight
  • Peter Kunzmann
  • Geoffrey Payne
  • Geoffrey G J Payne
  • Mary Reid
  • Amy Rodger
  • Naomi Smith

(Yes, you did read that right and it isn’t a typo: we do indeed have two Geoffrey Paynes!).

Congratulations to the new team!

Link: election results

Posted in blog archive
One comment on “Social Liberal Forum Announce New Governing Council
  1. Terry Gilbert says:

    [This comment has been deleted because it contravenes the Party regulations governing the election of the FPC and other committees.]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Follow us on Twitter

Blog archive